Jharkhand Board Class 10 2013 Exam Date Sheet

Date

Day

Time

Subject

22.02.2013 Friday 9.45 AM to 12.30 PM Information Technology/Home Science/ Commerce
23.02.2013 Saturday 9.45 AM to 12.30 PM Science & Technology
26.02.2013 Tuesday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Sanskrit
27.02.2013 Wednesday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Bangla/Urdu/Oriya
28.02.2013 Thursday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Hindi (Course A & B)
1.04.2013 Friday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Mathematics
2.04.2013 Saturday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Mundari/Arabic/Ho/Persian/Santhali/Oraon
4.04.2013 Monday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Social Science
5.04.2013 Tuesday 9.45 AM to 11.30 AM Practical Exam- Science & Technology
6.04.2013 Wednesday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM English
7.04.2013 Thursday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Khortha/Kharia/Nagpuri/Kurmali/Panch Pargania
8.04.2013 Friday 9.45 AM to 1.00 PM Music

Comments