Maharashtra Board SSC Time Table 2013

Date

Subject Name

First Half

Second Half

02nd March 2013 (Saturday) First Language : Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Tamil, Kannada, Malyalam, Punjabi, Bengali, Sindhi, Telugu Second Language or Third Language (French)
05th March 2013 (Tuesday) Second Or Third Language (Hindi- Composite) _
07th March 2013 (Thursday) First/ Third Language (English) _
09th March, 2013 (Saturday) Second Or Third Language: Pali, Sanskrit, Urdu, Ardhamagdhi, Arabic, Pahalvi, Avesta, Russian, Persian Second Or Third Language (Composite Course)- Gujarati, Urdu, Tamil, Kannada, Malyalam, Punjabi, Bengali, Sindhi, Telugu, Russian, Persian, German, French,
12th March, 2013 (Tuesday) Science And Technology/ Physiology Hygiene/Home Science (For Deaf, Blind,- Dumb, Autism, Dyscalculia, & Spastic candidates only)
14th March, 2013 (Thursday) Mathematics Paper I (Algebra)/ Arithmetic (For Deaf, Blind,- Dumb, Autism, Dyscalculia, & Spastic candidates only) General. Mathematics Paper – I
16th March, 2013 (Saturday) Mathematics – Paper – II (Geometry) General. Mathematics Paper – II
19th March, 2013 (Tuesday ) Social Sciences-Paper – I (History-Civics)
21st March, 2013 (Thursday) Social Sciences-Paper – II (Geography-Economics)
22nd March, 2013 (Friday) Second Or Third Language(Composite Course)- Marathi (Composite) Introduction to Basic Technology Paper – I, Elements of Mechanical Engineering Paper – I, Elements of Electrical & Electronics Technology -Paper – I
23th March, 2013 (Saturday) Second Or Third Language (Gujarat)/ Second Or Third Language (Composite Course)- Urdu (Composite) Introduction to Basic Technology Paper – II, Elements of Mechanical Engineering Paper – II, Elements of Electrical & Electronics Technology Paper – II
25th March, 2013 (Monday) Second Or Third Language (Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati, Urdu, Tamil, Kannad, Malyalam, Punjabi, Bengali, Sindhi, Telugu)

Comments