Tripura Board Date Sheet 2013 for Class 12

Date

Time

Subject Name

4th March (Monday), 2013

12 PM – 3: 15 PM

English (Group-B)

6th March (Wednesday), 2013

i.Pali

ii. Statistics

iii. Sanskrit

iv. Arabic

9th March (Saturday),2013

  1. Philosophy
  2. Mathematics

12th March ( Tuesday), 2013

  1. Pol. Sc
  2. Chemistry
  3. Sociology

16th March (Saturday), 2013

  1. Business Organization & Management
  2. Education
  3. Physics
  4. Nutrition

19th March (Tuesday), 2013

  1. History
  2. Bio. Science
  3. Accountancy

22nd March (Friday), 2013

  1. i. Eco.
    1. Business Eco. Including Business Maths.

25th March( Monday), 2013

  1. Geography
  2. Eco. Geo.
  3. Psychology

30th March ( Saturday), 2013

  1. Computer Sc.
  2. Home Management and Home Nursing
  3. Music (duration 12 PM to 2:15 PM)

1st April (Monday), 2013

  1. Hindi (Group A)
  2. Mizo (Group A) (New Syllabus

and Old Pattern)

  1. Bengali (Group A)
  2. Kokborok (Group A)
  3. Lushai (Group A) (Old Syllabus and

Old Pattern)

3rd January 2013 to 31st January 2013 (

Practical Tests (Bio. Sc./ Computer Sc/ Music/ Psychology/ Chemistry/ Home Management and Home Nursing/ Physics/ Nutrition

Comments