Appejay Schools

Across India there are 14 Appejay Schools in different states and important cities.  All these schools are administered by Appejay Education Society (AES). This institute was established by Late Dr. Satya Paul. He was the Chairman of the society and all the schools until he is survived by Mrs. Sushma Berlia. The Appejay Schools are affiliated under CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education). Some of the schools are today enshrined in the Limca Book of World Records. The motto of Appejay Schools is ‘Soaring High is My Nature’.

 The 14 Appejay Schools are:
  • Apeejay School, Pitampura, Delhi
  • Apeejay School, Saket, New Delhi
  • Apeejay School, Noida, U.P. (Near Delhi)
  • Apeejay School, Sheikh Sarai, New Delhi
  • Apeejay School Kolkata
  • Apeejay International School, Greater Noida, U.P
  • Apeejay School, Mahavir Marg, Jalandhar
  • Apeejay School, Tanda Road, Jalandhar
  • Apeejay School, Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
  • Apeejay School, Hoshiarpur Road, Jalandhar
  • Apeejay School, Nerul, Navi Mumbai
  • Apeejay School, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
  • Apeejay Svran Global School, Faridabad